€299,99
GRATIS bezorging: Maandag, 6 dec Gegevens
Snelste bezorging: zaterdag, 4 dec
Bestel binnen 1 uur en 35 min.
Gegevens
Bezorgd voor Sinterklaasavond (5 december).
Op voorraad.
€ 299,99 () Bevat geselecteerde opties. Inclusief initiële maandelijkse betaling en geselecteerde opties. Gegevens
Prijs
Subtotaal
€ 299,99
Subtotaal
Uitsplitsing van initiële betaling
Verzendkosten, bezorgdatum en totaalbedrag bestelling (inclusief btw) weergegeven bij het afrekenen.
Je transactie is beveiligd
We doen er alles aan om jouw veiligheid en privacy te beschermen. Ons systeem voor betalingsbeveiliging codeert jouw gegevens tijdens een transactie. We delen jouw creditcardgegevens niet met externe verkopers en we verkopen jouw gegevens niet aan anderen. Meer informatie
Verzonden vanuit
Amazon
Verkocht door
Amazon
Verzonden vanuit
Amazon
Verkocht door
Amazon
Retourneren: Verlengde retourperiode tot 31 jan 2022 wegens de feestdagen
In verband met de feestdagen kunnen retourartikelen, gekocht tussen 1 november 2021 en 31 december 2021, geretourneerd worden tot en met 31 januari 2022
TicWatch Pro 3 Ultra GPS ...
Andere verkopers op Amazon
€ 299,99
& GRATIS bezorging
Verkocht door: Mobvoi Official Store
Verkocht door: Mobvoi Official Store
(9 beoordelingen)
89% positief in de afgelopen 12 maanden
Op voorraad.
Verzendkosten en Retourbeleid

TicWatch Pro 3 Ultra GPS Smartwatch Qualcomm SDW4100 en Mobvoi Dual Processor-systeem Draag OS Smart Watch voor mannen Bloedzuurstof IHB AFiB-detectie Vermoeidheidsbeoordeling 3-45 dagen batterij

4,6 van 5 sterren 86 beoordelingen

Prijs: €299,99
Prijzen zijn inclusief btw.
Beschikbaar tegen een lagere prijs van andere verkopers die mogelijk geen gratis Prime-verzending aanbieden.
Brief content visible, double tap to read full content.
Full content visible, double tap to read brief content.
Kleur: Blauw

Je aankoop verbeteren


Over dit item

    Dit past bij je .
  • Voer het modelnummer hierboven in om zeker te weten dat dit past.
  • 【Lange batterijduur】 Dual-layer display 2.0-technologie houdt de Ticwatch Pro 3 Ultra GPS-smartwatch tot 72 uur in de slimme modus en 45 dagen in de essentiële modus. De nieuwe aanpasbare achtergrondverlichting biedt u een beter visueel genot, maakt het scherm onder alle omstandigheden comfortabel om te lezen, vooral in het donker.
  • 【Bijgewerkte chipset, betere ervaring】Ticwatch Pro 3 Ultra GPS aangedreven met Wear OS van Google, en het Qualcomm Snapdragon Wear 4100-platform en Mobvoi Dual Processor-systeem. Lever snellere en soepelere prestaties en connectiviteit. 1G RAM en 8G ROM-geheugen. Met NFC-functionaliteit is Google Pay een snelle, gemakkelijke manier om in winkels te betalen.
  • 【Geavanceerde gezondheids- en fitnessmonitoring】TicWatch Pro 3 Ultra GPS houdt uw realtime fitness- en gezondheidsgegevens bij. IP68 waterdicht en geschikt voor zwemmen in het zwembad, verbeterde 20+ professionele sportmodi, met ingebouwde GPS, luidspreker en microfoon, barometer en slaaptracking, zuurstofverzadiging in het bloed, stressbewaking en 24-uurs hartslagmeting (mogelijk gemaakt door een nauwkeuriger voeler).
  • 【Nieuwe IHB/AFiB-detectie en vermoeidheidsbeoordeling】 Leg elke hartslag vast en label deze, bewaak uw hartritme en waarschuw u voor onregelmatige hartslagen die kunnen wijzen op onderliggende atriale fibrillatie (AFib). Beoordeel mentale vermoeidheid en houd uw dagelijkse energieniveaus bij. Opmerking: deze functie is niet bedoeld om een ​​medische aandoening te diagnosticeren of te behandelen of voor enig ander medisch doel.
  • 【Opgewaardeerd premium ontwerp, vlaggenschipmodel】 Stijlvol en functioneel ontwerp met gekartelde roestvrijstalen rand, 1,4-inch AMOLED-scherm (454 * 454 hoge resolutie) met automatisch instelbare helderheid, Corning Gorilla Anti-fingerprint Cover Glass. Dubbel display met aangepaste kleurrijke achtergrondverlichting. US Military Standard 810G gecertificeerde duurzaamheid.

Meer weten over smart devices?

Smart devices hebben verschillende eigenschappen en we willen je helpen om de juiste te kiezen. Bekijk al onze Smart Home producten of Lees meer over smart devices.

Elektrische of elektronische apparaten gratis recyclen? (Dat kan hier.)

Koop het met

  • TicWatch Pro 3 Ultra GPS Smartwatch Qualcomm SDW4100 en Mobvoi Dual Processor-systeem Draag OS Smart Watch voor mannen Bloedz
  • +
  • TicWatch Pro 3 GPS-smartwatch voor mannen en vrouwen, draag OS door Google, Dual-Layer Display 2.0, lange batterijduur
  • +
  • TicWatch E3 Smartwatch voor heren Draag OS by Google met Snapdragon 4100 Google Pay GPS Hartslagmeting Stressbeheer Compatibe
Totaalprijs:
Alle drie de items op verlanglijst zetten
Kies items om samen te kopen.

Heb je een vraag?

Zoek naar een antwoord in productgegevens, veelgestelde vragen en recensies

Er is iets misgegaan met het afronden van je aanvraag. Probeer later opnieuw te zoeken.
Alles Productgegevens Veel gestelde klantvragen Klantrecensies

Je vraag kan worden beantwoord door verkopers, fabrikanten of klanten die dit product hebben gekocht.

Controleer of u een geldige vraag hebt ingevoerd. U kunt uw vraag of bericht nog steeds bewerken.

Voer een vraag in.

Productgegevens

Kleur:Blauw

Technische gegevens

Extra informatie

Garantie en ondersteuning

Belangrijke informatie

Zichtbare schermdiagonaal

2" / 4 cm


Productbeschrijving

1
2
3
ticwatch
6
7

Vragen en antwoorden voor klanten

Klantenrecensies

4,6 van 5 sterren
4,6 van 5
86 wereldwijde beoordelingen

Beste recensies uit Nederland

Er zijn 0 recensies en 0 beoordelingen van Nederland

Beste recensies uit andere landen

Mr AS Paterson
5,0 van 5 sterren Another Stunning Smart Watch from TicWatch
Beoordeeld in het Verenigd Koninkrijk op 27 oktober 2021
Kleur: BlauwGeverifieerde aankoop
Klantafbeelding
5,0 van 5 sterren Another Stunning Smart Watch from TicWatch
Beoordeeld in het Verenigd Koninkrijk op 27 oktober 2021
I purchased the TicWatch Pro 3 Ultra GPS off the back of already owning the TicWatch Pro 3, and the TicWatch Pro 2020 before that. Both the previous 2 models were superb, so as soon as the TicWatch Pro 3 Ultra GPS came out, I knew I wanted one!

Packaging
Outwardly, the packaging of the watch was very similar to the previous versions, a high-quality box containing the watch, instructions, and charger, all packaged with care to ensure a flawless product on delivery.

Watch Design
As expected, this iteration of the Pro 3 series is stunning. The older Pro 3 was very good looking, but this Ultra version excels with additions such as the slightly bevelled edge and almost flush glass, which is Gorilla Glass in this version – very handy and rugged. The materials of the watch feel very durable, which you would expect from the Military Standard 810G specification.
The black bezel still maintains a nice reflective quality, with numbers etched on it in 5-minute intervals. The bezel does not rotate, but this is expected as neither did the previous model.

The side buttons both feel robust and are unobtrusive even when bending the wrist (if you wear it on your left wrist like I do, some watch buttons can get pressed when bending the wrist)
The watch seems the same thickness as the than the earlier Pro 3 model, but does come in approximately 7g heavier at a total of 68g. That said, it still feels light and is very comfortable.
Strap
The supplied strap is a 22mm quick-release band, which is made of Fluoro Rubber and is super soft to the touch. It has a decent amount of flex, without feeling floppy, and at the same time it feels very durable.

Display
This is where the Ticwatch really shines. Using the clever 1.4” dual display, the majority of the time the watch will be using the low-power always-on LCD screen. This screen shows the essential information like Time, Date, Step count, and battery. By either clicking a button, or tilting your wrist, this activates the AMOLED display which then allows the full smart watch functionality, with responsive touch screen and a host of apps at your disposal.
The LCD display is great for viewing in light areas, and is perfectly readable in direct sunlight, which a lot of smart watches cannot do. In a change to the previous version. the LCD can utilise a coloured backlight mode, which is a nice addition.
The full AMOLED display is bright and vibrant with excellent viewing angles, and dark blacks.

Apps
Most of the apps are fairly standard from a Google Watch OS standpoint. All the regulars are there like Google Fit, Phone, Memo, Calc, Alarm, Stopwatch/Timer, Weather etc. With the benefit of access to the Google Play store to download thousands of other apps.
My most used apps such as Google Keep, Strava, Spotify all worked flawlessly.
Another big plus is Google Pay, which is fully supported on this watch. I programmed the bottom hardware button to be a single press to Google Pay (though by default the double click also does this), and I have made numerous purchases using it, as it is SO convenient. In case you’re worried about security, if using Google Pay you must set up a PIN or pattern, which activates every time you put on the watch. Therefore, if the watch was taken from you, Google Pay would not function without it.
In terms of the Tic built in apps:
I have TicSleep monitoring my sleep, as the watch is comfortable enough to wear to bed
TicZen and TicBreath can help de-stress
TicHearing can be used to measure the volume of an area
TicPulse is used to monitor my heart rate, which I have set to do 24/7 monitoring. Accuracy seems consistent with the Pro 3 and Pro 2020 models.
TicOxygen measures blood oxygen levels. I also have this running 24/7.
TicExercise has all the modes you would expect from an exercise tracking app – Run, Walk, Treadmill, Cycling, Freestyle, and many more including Swimming due to the IP68 water resistant rating. It can also upload to Strava, which is my exercise hub of choice.
A new addition to the Tic apps is Hearth Health, which can 24/7 monitor your heart activity to detect Irregular Heart Beat such as AFib.
All of this gets pulled into the TicHealth app which gives a nice overview of all the above functions.

TouchScreen and Hardware
The screen is responsive to touch, I would say more responsive than the previous models. The Qualcomm Snapdragon 4100 platform, which is a powerful applications processor and ultra-low power co-processor, performs admirably and combined with the 1GB RAM and 8GB ROM it never seems to slow down or show any signs of lagging.
The usual connectivity that you’d expect such as Bluetooth 5 and 802.11b/g/n Wireless, and a whole host of GNSS technology (GPS+Beidou+Glonass+Galileo+QZSS)

Battery Life
I was pleased to see that the battery life of this new model was as good as if not better than the previous one, even when I was using the watch with so many features running, such as the 24/7hr and blood oxygen, and also wearing it to monitor sleep. From first charge, I was able to eek out 3 days, including 2 nights. I haven’t used it in essential mode, which shuts down all smart performance, limits you to the LCD screen and only monitors steps, but this mode should allow up to 45 days!

UI
The UI on this feels buttery smooth, with no lag that I can detect. All touches are recognised, and no delays between presses and apps opening.

Charging
The watch includes a discreet magnetic charging clip. It clicks into place effortlessly and allows the watch to sit at a slight angle, which would be nice for a bedside if you’re not wearing it to bed along with TicSleep.

Conclusion
So in conclusion, this is a superb and very comfortable smartwatch that I can see myself wearing for years to come…Or at least until the next model comes out!
Afbeeldingen in deze recensie
Klantafbeelding Klantafbeelding Klantafbeelding Klantafbeelding Klantafbeelding Klantafbeelding Klantafbeelding Klantafbeelding Klantafbeelding Klantafbeelding Klantafbeelding Klantafbeelding Klantafbeelding
KlantafbeeldingKlantafbeeldingKlantafbeeldingKlantafbeeldingKlantafbeeldingKlantafbeeldingKlantafbeeldingKlantafbeeldingKlantafbeeldingKlantafbeeldingKlantafbeeldingKlantafbeeldingKlantafbeelding
Baujahr70
2,0 van 5 sterren Völlig überbewertet
Beoordeeld in Duitsland op 26 oktober 2021
Kleur: BlauwGeverifieerde aankoop
Leonardo
5,0 van 5 sterren Il miglior smartwatch WearOS
Beoordeeld in Italië op 23 oktober 2021
Kleur: BlauwGeverifieerde aankoop
Klantafbeelding
5,0 van 5 sterren Il miglior smartwatch WearOS
Beoordeeld in Italië op 23 oktober 2021
Dopo aver avuto per un anno il modello precedente, che si è dimostrato uno smartwatch affidabilissimo e molto ben realizzato ho voluto provare anche questa nuova versione.

Non si tratta di una rivoluzione ma più di un aggiornamento di un ottimo prodotto.

Le differenze col precedente modello sono perlopiù di ordine estetico e nel software.

Esteticamente la ghiera e i tasti presentano una piacevole finitura zigrinata che era assente nel modello precedente. L'assemblaggio è sempre curatissimo e non presenta imperfezioni.

Lo smartwatch arriva in una confezione elegante e minimale. All'interno oltre all'orologio sono presenti dei manuali e il cavo di ricarica.

Come di consueto l'accoppiamento dell'orologio allo smartphone non presenta alcuna difficoltà e avviene in tempi brevi. Dopo l'accoppiamento bastano pochi minuti per installare le applicazioni desiderate e configurare tutto. Oltre all'app WearOS è necessario scaricare anche l'app Mobvoi, che terrà traccia di tutte le statistiche relative alle attività fisiche e al monitoraggio della salute. Tutti i dati possono poi essere condivisi con Google fit, strava ed altre piattaforme.

Come ormai normale per questo tipo di prodotti vengono monitorati in continuazione il numero di passi, la frequenza cardiaca, il livello di stress e l'ossigenazione del sangue. È presente il monitoraggio del sonno (distingue tra sonno leggero, profondo e rem) e anche una funzione per misurare il rumore ambientale, che però non è possibile attivare automaticamente.

Le novità di questo modello sono essenzialmente due: la capacità di rilevare la fibrillazione atriale tramite il sensore di battito cardiaco e l'analisi dei livelli di energia e di concentrazione. Fortunatamente non ho potuto testare il rilevamento della fibrillazione atriale, ma la misurazione dei parametri relativi all'energia e alla concentrazione mi sono sembrati attendibili.

Migliorata è anche la qualità del microfono e dell'altoparlante per le chiamate, che ora possono essere effettuate senza difficoltà anche in ambienti mediamente rumorosi.

L'autonomia, con tutti i sensori attivati, supera i due giorni, monitorando anche il sonno, grazie alla generosa batteria da quasi 600 mah.

Sempre presente il secondo schermo che mostra data, ora e livello di carica della batteria in condizioni normali oppure delle utili informazioni di riepilogo durante le attività sportive. È possibile anche scegliere tra 18 colori diversi per la retroilluminazione del display secondario, anche se non è ancora possibile regolare la luminosità.

Da quando lo uso l'orologio si è sempre dimostrato molto veloce e fluido, senza impuntamenti o riavvii. Questo è merito di una buona ottimizzazione del software, unità a una generosa dotazione di ram (1 giga) e al processore Snapdragon wear 4100, affiancato da un secondo processore proprietario di Mobvoi che si occupa della gestione delle attività a basso consumo e dei sensori.
Al momento WearOS è presente nella versione 2.0. È previsto l'aggiornamento alla versione 3 nel corso del 2022.

L'unico difetto che ho riscontrato è qualche errore nella traduzione italiana dell'interfaccia, che verrà sicuramente corretta con i futuri aggiornamenti.

In definitiva non posso che consigliare questo smartwatch a chiunque desideri ottime prestazioni, grande autonomia e un monitoraggio preciso delle proprie condizioni di salute.
Afbeeldingen in deze recensie
Klantafbeelding Klantafbeelding Klantafbeelding Klantafbeelding
KlantafbeeldingKlantafbeeldingKlantafbeeldingKlantafbeelding
Pearse
5,0 van 5 sterren Great Wear OS Smartwatch
Beoordeeld in het Verenigd Koninkrijk op 18 oktober 2021
Kleur: BlauwGeverifieerde aankoop
Klantafbeelding
5,0 van 5 sterren Great Wear OS Smartwatch
Beoordeeld in het Verenigd Koninkrijk op 18 oktober 2021
So I've been using this watch for a few days and here are my thoughts:

General impressions - A nice smartwatch that feels like its been built to last, has all the key features available out of the box regardless of the brand of your phone and an impressive battery life.

Features - Great, runs Wear OS which is my favourite operating system for smartwatches, currently running Wear OS 2 but understand will move to Wear OS 3 soon. Unlike other smartwatches no features are locked behind a paywall, I don't own a Samsung Watch because of their habit of locking features unless you have a Galaxy phone. This watch doesn't care what phone you own, it still does what it needs to do. The UI is very nippy and responsive, short video of me flicking through menus attached.

Because it uses a shared, well-established platform there are a load of watchfaces available which vary from ones that look like old watches to "Ironic" ones like my preferred"Twelveish" watch face that you can see in one of the pictures. In addition to the "active" watchfaces there is a battery saving one that kicks in when you are not actively using the watch for anything and displays time, date and step count.

Two physical buttons one the side have a satisfying clunk one of which takes you to the app menu or homescreen (depending on context) and the other is programmable so could take you to a specific sitness feature you use often or to a screen to set timers while cooking.

Build Quality - Sturdy, the watch is not heavy but it does have a nice weight to it, doesn't feel cheap, feels like its built to last. The Sports style strap that comes with it is grand but its a standard watch strap fitting so you can swap in and out to your own taste.

Battery - Excellent, I have all the bells and whistles turned on (continuous heart rate monitoring etc) and even with the extra battery drain that comes from messing around with a new device its still easily two days between charges (which are very quick) so three days with normal use seems very likely.

Fitness features - This is not the main reason I wear a smartwatch but the automatic exercise tracking seems to work really well, using the sensors to determine your activity. Works with its own app but can also be linked to Google Fit which means integration with MyFitnessPal etc.
Afbeeldingen in deze recensie
Klantafbeelding Klantafbeelding
KlantafbeeldingKlantafbeelding
Sonu Singh
5,0 van 5 sterren Impressive new sleek design
Beoordeeld in het Verenigd Koninkrijk op 23 oktober 2021
Kleur: BlauwGeverifieerde aankoop
Klantafbeelding
5,0 van 5 sterren Impressive new sleek design
Beoordeeld in het Verenigd Koninkrijk op 23 oktober 2021
Woww, impressive new slim design and great upgrade from the tic watch pro 2020. I was curious about the battery life and woow it actually had more then 72 hours of battery life left. First 24hours just normal general use, 70% left. After 48 hours of use 40% left (30min cycling class) and finally after 72 hours 16% battery left. My heard rate monitor and all the other functions where on all the 72 hours also used Google pay which worked perfectly first time. Quick and smooth response from the watch. The watch feels very premium and comfortable. So far very please with my purchase.
Afbeeldingen in deze recensie
Klantafbeelding
Klantafbeelding